Jorge's Quest For Knowledge!

All You Need To Know About Identity And Security On-Premises And In The Cloud. It's Just Like An Addiction, The More You Have, The More You Want To Have!

(2010-11-10) OCG Partner, Tools4FIM, Launching Tools To Enhance Your FIM 2010 Deployment

Posted by Jorge on 2010-11-10


Webinar – Tools4FIM. Faster, smarter FIM 2010 deployment

Tools4FIM, with Oxford Computer Group as their launch partner, would like to invite you, as a FIM expert/user, to join a webinar showcasing some cool tools now available for smarter and faster deployment of FIM 2010.

The webinar will explain in detail the 2 software tools available from Tools4FIM.

Agenda:

  • FIMalyzer product demo
  • RCDC product demo
  • Business model and value proposition for FIMalyzer
  • Q&A and feedback as time allows

The FIMalzyer:

  • Produces an automated, but fully configurable, technical report of your FIM implementation; this supports operation, support, audit and disaster recovery.
  • Allows interactive analysis of the FIM Service configuration; this allows you to validate and troubleshoot your configuration, for example by following back-links (not available in the portal) and searching on usage keywords. It is a great tool that can help save many frustrating days on a typical FIM engagement.

The RCDC Editor:

  • Provides WYSIWYG editing of those fiddly Resource Control Display Configurations (rather than built-in XML editing)
  • Restricts your edits to sensible/allowable options, saving frustrating hour after frustrating hour of "guess and test"

Please join us via LiveMeeting on:

16th Nov at 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PDT

17th Nov 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PDT

To register, click here, complete the form and select the date you wish to register for from the dropdown menu.

Joining instructions for the webinar will be sent to you shortly before the day.

About Tools4FIM:

Tools4FIM is an Identity and Access Management software company specializing in equipping Microsoft system integration partners and consultants with tools to enable faster, smarter and more accurate deployment of FIM2010.

 

Cheers,
Jorge
———————————————————————————————
* This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties and confers no rights!
* Always evaluate/test yourself before using/implementing this!
* DISCLAIMER:
https://jorgequestforknowledge.wordpress.com/disclaimer/
———————————————————————————————
############### Jorge’s Quest For Knowledge #############
#########
http://JorgeQuestForKnowledge.wordpress.com/ ########
———————————————————————————————

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: